In Tempore

By Starree

Mushroom Crystal Lamp

Today I spent the day with my parents. My mom and I checked out the Value Village but didn't find very much. My mother has been collecting and selling antiques and collectables all my life. I've learned a lot from her and had the chance to see some fabulous things. As a side hobby I find myself looking for items and treasures in thrift stores now. I do love the treasure hunting and the thrill of the find. The investigating of said treasure piece is fun too.

This is a picture of a mushroom crystal lamp that my mom has had for many years. It is very large and sits 25.5" tall. Unfortunately it is a very grey day here with very little light so I don't get to capture it glittering and throwing rainbows around the room. You can image the sparkle factor yourself.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.