the little things...2013

By cometlovescupid

Shopping, Again!

I totally forgot to blip yesterday, which is a shame as it was a fun day. Gail and Chris came over to Mum & Dad's and we all had another amazing meal of Lamb Tagine. I was given some really awesome presents once again, and the presents that me and Chez bought went down well.

Popped into town with Mum and Dad today to have a nose around the sales - can't believe I was back in town again so soon after Christmas! I'm not really fond of sale shopping, but I managed to find a few bits which is cool.

As is our custom we all stopped in Costa for a coffee and a piece of Stollen which was lush. I was once again amazed at the pretty pattern, so it has become my blip.

Have spent rest of day playing Skyrim (which Chris bought me) - it is epic! :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.