The Ending Year

Happy New Year's Eve to my friends... It was nice to at least get out with the camera today in the daylight :).... This may not be the most technical of photos, but I liked it. I thought if you starred at it long enough it might remind you of fireworks going off. haha (That's quite a stretch for that I know)

Not much fun stuff today, trying to get the house back in order. Christmas stuff has been put away. The hubster has been on vacation all week and he enjoys cooking. Unfortunately he can make a mess out of the kitchen whenever he is doing that. While I do appreciate the meals he has made, today I've worked on getting my kitchen back.... It will be a quiet New Years Eve here, I believe a nice meal out somewhere and then back home to watch the ball drop.

I hope you have much joy in 2012.


A feathered friend from this morning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.