Good Bye 2012

It's me again :) I may have vanished for a while, but I'm still around kicking and screaming. Things are going well for now. I really need to get back into the photography habit. By the way, this was an intensely red sunrise. (yes snow and rain are expected tomorrow)

I believe this is my 500th blip. It's a bit odd to miss a few months and come back to an anniversary. I have missed this community quite a bit and should have made more of an effort to be here. It's a good place with good people. Thank you for your comments and stories for the past 500 blips :)

As for the hubster's health problems, which I eluded to in my last blip. Things are well with him. His problem is neurological it seems, and with medication it is better. For now he is happy and working.

I will be visiting with everyone in the next few days. So don't be surprised if I knock on your door and say hello :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.