RaceyTrace333

By RaceyTrace333

Cameras through the years

Well today was a tough day trying to get the 2photo books done and deciding on what to put on the canvas. Things were not helping as the download of photos crashed and had to start again. That was 5hrs wasted!

It was finally achieved about 11pm last night with an hour to spare.

I went to my neighbours once finished to see the New Year In. Whilst there I took a picture of his old cameras he has on display. As the first picture I took I was not pleased with for blip. Not that this is great.

After midnight I let a Chinese lantern up in memory of my mum and dad, god bless them. I miss them more each New Year.

Now need to be thinking about tomorrows blip for New Years Day as it is my 100th blip.

See you all later.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.