Louise - Changing Natures

By louisemac

NY Wreckage?

Actually, there was none - well, not the expected kind anyway!

A lovely start to 2012, with a fine lunch, an unexpected stroll and cuppa with a good friend, and then caught the perfect winter dusk light down at the beach to play with my new lens and long exposures. Finally had to give up when my fingers were too cold to press the shutter even!

There were lots of other photographers there with the same idea - wonder if any were blippers?

Actually, today is my two year anniversary on blip - though I won't hit 730 for another couple of days as I missed a couple (semi-deliberately) in 2011. So - a warm welcome to all the new blippers on here today - it's an addictive but utterly wonderful place :-)



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.