Dubreyferkin Diaries

By StrictlyDavina

Treetops

Perhaps not quite the phorograph that you would expect with a heading like "Treetops" - I do apologise.

This morning on my way to church (it was 7.30 a.m.) I spotted this poor little conifer on top of this car. I had obviously been placed there by party revellers from last night. It certainly made me chuckle. No harm seemed to have been caused to the car. I did wonder though whether the car owned had a smile on his or her face when they saw it.

So here we are in 2012. A Happy New Year to each and every one of you and I do hope that you all have a very happy and healthy one.

P.S. I haven't blipped much of late. I do find December a very busy month. It's not that I have not bothered to take photos - I have - I simply haven't had the time to upload them. Backblip I hear you say, but there's so so many.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.