dare to be happy =)

By daretobehappy

I love the smell...

...of the outside just after it rains. It's my favorite =).

Today. Was a mental preparation day. For tomorrow. Which will be the day I actually intensively start my summer homework. Because I have a heck of a lot:
English: Read and annotate 3 books, one paper
Calculus: 50-question packet
US History: Read 2 books, 2 papers, visit 2 historical sites and write reviews
Orchestra: Practice and record one solo piece, excerpts from Tchaikovsky's 4th, and 2 more pieces in full
Not to mention the practicing that I need to do for my private lesson studies; it's a lot of work. I can do it though, I just need to focus my energies.

Spent today hoping something would happen, again. Hating this grounding business, but it's over tomorrow! Kevin and I rode our bikes to McDonald's because Sara had a game and my mom didn't really know what to do with us. We kinda got drizzled on on the way back home, but it was still fun =).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.