Eddie's Photo Blog

By eddiek62

My Christmas (and birthday) vice

I love Jelly Babies - there I've said it, it's out in the open.

Every birthday and Christmas, I get a big box and proceed to make my way slowly through it. I keep them in my bedroom so that I don't pass them that often or they will last only about two days!! They do seem to evaporate though as once they are opened, the seem to go down a lot faster than I can eat them!

Mad phonecalls all last night from relatives that has seen Martin on the news and today when his story is in both the Herald and the Scotsman!! His scout commissioner is also delighted as its more publicity for the scouts.

Lazy day today again (not even out my dressing gown yet!!) but I need to get ready for the lads coming round to watch the footy and have a couple (?) of beers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.