Think & Shoot & Think

By micmoment

It all ends.

Kinda feelin' weak for the day. But still went out anyway.
(Mind = blown. IT RHYMES!!!!)

Met up with my club friends to play some laser shooting game.
But end up I think there's this kid celebrating birthday there.
Apparently the whole place was booked, and we had to change our plans.
Happy birthday to whoever you are. You're a lucky boy.

We went on to the bowling alley; it was packed like sardines
We went for another rifle shooting; it was closed like some joke
Lastly we ended up at some pub/ktv that doesnt allow shorts and people under 18, which both we successfully violated. I bet business wasn't good that's why we are allowed in ;)

Finished up my day with a feast at my favourite hawker centre!
The chicken wings are probably has the most memorable taste.
Now i cant stop it from appearing on my mind every other second.
Too much junk food i guess. Feelin' weird in my throat rn.

After all the fun, I realised I've an essay due coming friday. Oh gees.

Wish me some luck tyvm :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.