Furnace Lass

By furnacelass

Robin in the Rain

Torrential rain and freezing sleet for most of the day , no problem withthat, after all it is winter.
However it does make blipping that bit more dificult.

During the few minutes of blue sky and sunshine I was busy installing Spyder 3 Express on my laptop. No trouble installing and using it on the PC with Windows XP but the laptop and Windows 7 was a trickier task ; I was so engrossed in sorting that out I missed the sunshine. never mind I did get it sorted and the difference in the callbration on the laptop screen is quite amazing, the PC screen wasn't all that different.

So all I have to offer today is a blip of a robin who came to visit in the rain , looking for food. Not the best i know but it's all I got today....... and poor old me, I burned my hand getting a tray of food out of the oven for tonight's dinner, a small burn but very painful and left handed typing takes for ever.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.