Just the Withers......

By JaneW

2012 Feral .. start as you mean to go on...

in case of nuclear fallout get under the table with some slices of gammon and cakes.
On the floor is Eve,then from L to R is Adam,Amelia,Onslow,and Lucy....
The gathering is in honour of Eve turning the ripe old age of 11 on Wednesday... but by then Adam and Amelia will be back at school... lucky for Eve her school have teacher training on her birthday !! HURRAAHHH for inset days.
I can tell you it's wild here.... there are quite a few sugar highs going on and thats not including the children......
Had a lovely day and guess what ... well I shall tell you what,I woke up early ... I made myself get up as I have been waking so late in the mornings that I cannot get to sleep compounded by the fact I am going to sodding well smother Mr W in his sleep as he has a slight cold,and he bloody knows he is NOT allowed to be ill.I don't let men be ill.~They make it up and make it worse than it is.... Mr W is rarely ill as there is no point because I just make him do more household duties.......
I have my Jayney and Nigella here yaaayyyyyyyyyyy but Karen and Boiled egg have left :( ......

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.