me being...

...sarah lund! I want this jumper but it was far too expensive. anyway, if I bought it I might start attracting mass murderers.

me n b went for a jaunt round town today for a belated anniversary together. our plan was to do a bit of shopping, have some dinner and go and see a film - but there's nothing good on at the flicks, so we left that bit out. beefy never goes into town shopping, so he's like a real country-bumpkin blinking at the bright lights and not knowing where to go...but after herding him round I managed to cajole him into getting some new shoes. what a carry on he has about buying decent shoes - he can't get his head round the fact that he could have bought a new chainsaw for the same amount...

what an ace day...wish we could do it every week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.