A Year Through My Eyes

By egbaldwin

Lego Tree

04.01.12

Today is my last proper day off for a while, so I decided that I would make the most of it and hit London to get the 2 important items for my travels. I was surprisingly decisive for a change with the help of my BFF down the phone who was googling the items I was looking at lol. (Well they're not cheap so needed some calming words pre purchase) I purchased my rucksack, and all weather coat. Simple things but they will be massive parts of my life for 4 and a half months so kinda wanted to invest in some decent gear.

I did have to go slightly round the houses to get the two items, but I was still done in remarkable time. It would appear when I have my mind set on something when it comes to shopping I can nail it in the first few mins of entry into the shop.

Anyhoo, I was walking avec rucksack back through St Pancras when I saw this, I must have walked passed it dozens of times over the past month and not really noticed it, but for some reason it caught my eye and I figured it deserved a pic.

Completely made from lego, pretty impressive.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.