A Year Through My Eyes

By egbaldwin

Track Time

05.01.12

Today, first day back at work, some delightful and not so delightful little darlings to teach rugby and maths to for the next 6 weeks, was a shock to my system having to get my head round unorganised teachers and new schools etc. Painful to say the least.

So I got home, flopped on the sofa and didnt want to move again for the rest of the night.....then the reminder when ping on my phone.....Ive got to lead the track session. Great. Cold and windy, 30 hyperactive children.....just how I wanted to spend my evening. Although it did give me the chance to take this blip.

I then, went to the gym at like 8pm, which is unheard of cos I tend to lose interest the later it gets. Am going to ache in the morning!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.