The journey continues...

By Lbell

A (slightly burnt) argentine dinner...

I have no idea where my day went today!
I had a bad start which could explain why the rest of my day seemed slightly unproductive with regards to getting work done. Basically I got up and made beans and toast for breakfast which I was so excited about as I honestly can't remember the last time I ate this. Everything was going well and I made myself a massive cup of coffee to go with it. Then just as I walked into my bedroom the plate toppled and everything fell off :( I was not a happy bunny!

To make up for my disaster breakfast I treated myself later to 2 empanadas. I found the best restaurant no more than 2 blocks away which sells 12 different varieties! I think a visit to this restaurant could become a regular occurrence!

The rest of the day sort of vanished between me listening to music (after my new found love from last night), going to the supermarket (where I always manage to spend a lifetime) and stressing over what comes next after BA. Strangely I also applied to work for the summer olympics, watched an episode of one tree hill and gave myself a manicure...this explains a little better where my day went!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.