One kid back at school

Daughter #1 was back at school today so I had to get up early.
The other two are back at school tomorrow. My son didn't wake up until 10am (a first for him I'd say).
We went to Bushy Park to meet my friend Sally for a coffee and scooped up daughter #2's friend along the way. After the kids had finished their drink they went to play in the park. We went straight to the orthodontist afterwards to have my son's braces fixed. They broke in three places over the Christmas holidays. We then went home for lunch. I dropped my son at his friend's house and he was there all afternoon.
We had planned to go to the cinema tonight but when my daughter came back from school, she said that she was too tired to go. We shall probably go at the weekend instead.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.