Colin Parte

By ColinParte

Race You!

A gathering of Belfast Telegraph newspaper sellers push their carts up Royal Avenue. I wanted a different shot from across the street of them strung out but that will have to wait until another day. Mrs P and I went up to a cemetery in North Belfast this morning to see if we could find the grave of her two brothers who died as infants back in the '50s. We found it eventually and after leaving some flowers, went into town for a wander around and to grab some lunch. Here are a few of the shots I took in Belfast:

From Ploughshare to Pulpit

Avenue Bean

They Forgot About This One

Tiger

Dalys

I've been working at catching up on comments. The Blipfoto site is unbelievably slow when moving from subscription entry to subscription entry! Now that I've signed up for another year, perhaps they'll put another 50p in the meter :/

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.