Blessed by sunshine

The morning started out cloudy and grey, as I headed to the Arboretum to hike with a friend. Then the sun came out, and I felt truly blessed by that big blue sky.

Thanks for those of you who volunteered solutions to my "posting from Lightroom" quandary. I don't have to post from within Lightroom, but I did the post-processing in that program, and then I couldn't find the edited picture file to post on Blipfoto. Tonight I did as suggested, and "saved" it to the desktop, and that's where I found it when I was ready to post my blip. Bit by bit, I am learning and loving my iMac (and Lightroom) more every day. Of course, between blip field trips and time spent in Lightroom on the computer, I'm not getting much else accomplished. Bob graciously fixed his own supper tonight. Oh, the guilt!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.