La Luna

I was at the pub last night for the first time in weeks with my very good friend Lady Kerr - she is not really titled..... however she is FANTASTIC so we pander to her delusions of grandeur by calling her that.... there is a story attached to how she got the name but as I now have a mild(ish) hangover I shall have to relate that another day....

When I got home in the wee hours it was a beautiful wild and windy night and I took this shot of the Moon.... It's not very good but I am rather pleased with it as I was a little bit squiffy tired....

..... and I am a bit crazy about the Moon... ;-P

"The night walked down the sky with the moon in her hand."
~Frederic Lawrence Knowles

Edit
Astological note - not quite full and in the sociable and communicative sign of Gemini ;-P

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.