From on high

Had to go pick up the car from the dealership today as it was having some work done which was nicely covered by them under warranty. But unfortunately they damaged another part in the process and so it will have to go back again in a week or so to have some more work done.

And so I stopped by this stretch of the canal on my way back home.

I had intended to take the camera with me, but I mistakenly thought it had a flat battery. Such was my hurry to get out the door, I did not realise the battery was not in the camera but was, in fact, sitting in the charger and fully charged.

Must pay more attention.

Hope your weekend is going slightly better and more to plan...?!


Edit: This one had to be scrutinised by Blip Central as no EXIF data appeared with the iphone download...! It has passed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.