RaceyTrace333

By RaceyTrace333

Re-united With Roxy

I arrived hone at about 2.30pm this afternoon after a 4hr drive. When I pulled on the drive the neighbours asked me to go in for a coffee,which was well received. Also they took in a parcel while I was away. It was a B&W canvas of Roxy, that I ordered on New Years Eve.

Then I went for a power nap before I was re-united with my Roxy. She had been at a friends while I was away. They love her to bits.
They also brought in a takeaway with them for us all, to save me cooking as they knew I would be tired from my work the last couple of days.

I have some great friends who really support me with my work. Not always easy to find these days.

Sorry I have not commented much this week, due to work. Hopefully I will this week, although have to say January is full on at the moment, not been known like this before.

Hope you are all having a good weekend. Off to bed to catch up on lost sleep this week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.