RaceyTrace333

By RaceyTrace333

Healthy Eating Home Cooking

Well started the week off by not going to work.

Tonight I went to the doctors, been given some different antibiotics, and signed off work for a week! I am going stir crazy. I now have an acute ear infection in the inner ear, which is giving me temperatures. Signed off for a further week :(

So I came home and cooked myself a healthy meal, shepherds pie with mashed swede and carrots rather than potatoes, as want to reduce my carbs and loose weight. I thought that keeping off the carbs it might make me feel less lethargic. Got to say this was very tasty!

I am starting healthy eating with 2 friends, her husband has got off to a great start.

My brother-in-law loved his framed photo of him and his son at his sons wedding. I was really pleased as it was an emergency present as I had not been out shopping. I think that I should consider giving more photo presents in the future, because when I have given them, people have been really pleased with them.

Hope you all have a good week, can't be any worse than mine!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.