Always inconstant...

By bikeyPete

To be Frank...

Yep! you guessed it...this IS Frank.

He is soft, somewhat sad looking and a good listener, just what I need some days!

Ever since my first Bear Fred, I have a fondness for them, I don't collect them or anything but they remind me of the first bond of friendship that you make.

The trust and secrecy that you have with early relationships, odd that we keep them as we grow older......NOT grown up, I have a very strong aversion to being a GROWN UP! An adult is fine.....but growing up is death somehow to me.

I talk to him and his silence is essential, any old how, he gets a pat on the head and a "see you in the morning" most nights............. soft old fool I know!

It has felt like a long week this week, looking forward to a day off tomorrow and seeing bestest friends for lunch.

Now going to pat Frank........goodnight all!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.