My Life In Pictures..

By SheWhoGlitters

Edinburgh Bound..

This shot was taken in Preston Station while I was waiting for my connecting train back to Edinburgh today..

It's quite a melancholy feeling, being back here, I know I'll miss being home with my family and D and all the comforts home has to offer..
It's also very strange, on the one hand, it feels like I haven't been here in my flat for ages; it's got that cold unlived in feeling.. But on the other hand, it's so familiar, it's like I never left..

I suppose I'll have to get used to it..

Need to get on with the mammoth job of unpacking now.. I brought back so much more than I came with, I just don't know where it's all going to fit!! Eek!!

Back to reality, with Uni tomorrow.. We're definitely not in Kansas anymore, Toto..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.