My Life In Pictures..

By SheWhoGlitters

Hello..

This is Graham, the Hamster..
My friend E accquired him over the Christmas Holidays and he returned to live with her up here in Edinburgh! Tonight, I visited to make his acquiantance..

Graham is the cutest, sweetest, most active hamster I have ever met. He's so active, infact, that I struggled to get a shot of him.. He rarely stayed still. This shot is the best of the bunch, yet it's still blurry, and does not do his adorable-ness justice!!

I did have another shot lined up for todays blip. Today the moon at sunset was HUGE, and really yellow. I took a shot of it in the sky.. But in the end, I chose this one. Who could say no to that face?!?

I'll tell you a secret.. Graham is a 'She'!

(I realise it may look as if I'm cornering him (her) in this shot, but I swear I'm not!! He (she) is very athletic, and likes to climb onto the bars of his cage, which is precisely waht he (she) is doing in this shot, explaining the peculiar stance!!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.