What is this? #7

Answer to what is this? #6: It was indeed one of the beautiful street lamps in the Old Town of Edinburgh shot from below.

What a long day today, by the way!

Last night I ended up staying out a bit longer and drinking a bit more than I had planned in my friend's birthday drinks, so today I was very tired and a bit hangover. It didn't help that my place of work was dead today, being the beginning of January. So the day dragged on and on! Glad it's over! I guess tomorrow it will be another quiet day for us.

I have finally put the Christmas decorations down as well. Just about time!

Apart from that, not much more happening really.

Thanks for all your guesses. Some of them are really creative! Love it! They make me smile. I hope you all had a great weekend! :)


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.