What is this? #8

Answer to what is this? #7: It was a part of an espresso coffee machine. It's the thingy where you put the coffee in and then screw onto the coffee machine, and at the front you can see the spout were the coffee is poured from. I found out that it's called a grouphead! So IRM1960 and Tiebreaker were spot on with their guesses. People mentioning pourers and coffee were very close!

P.S. JMt Guessed it right too! :)

Monday, beginning of January, therefore a quiet day at work. Nevertheless, it didn't feel so quiet as yesterday because there were less of us working today. It was a bit chilly but the weather was generally nice and dry.

I'm off tomorrow so I'm planning to go to the gym and recharge my batteries a little bit.

Sorry I've been a bit behind with comments, but blipfoto seems to be really slow recently and it takes me ages to get through your journals! On top of that, I don't have much time, so you'll have to bear with me!

It's been a pretty unexciting and dull day generally. I wish I could tell you lots of fantastic adventures happening to me today but, unfortunately, that's not the case. Relaxing at home and looking forward to my day off tomorrow!

Thank you very much for taking part in this theme! I do really appreciate it! I hope you all had a good start of the week! :)


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.