Dolly's Day

By dollydoug

Dilapidated outbuildings

Haven't been anywhere today but I did manage to get out into back garden to put some food out for the birds. Took my camera with me hoping for blip inspiration.

In the end I decided to take this shot which shows what lurks over the hedge in the back lane. It is someone's allotment. Every time we have bad weather, high winds etc I look over to see if these greenhouse/shed buildings are still standing. So far they have survived everything Mother Nature has thrown at them. They are still there but I doubt whether they are of any use to the owner of the allotment.

Leg isn't as sore today but painkillers are making me drowsy and fuzzy headed so I haven't had any energy to do much today. Still I have been " happy doing nothing".

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.