Lara came to tea!!

Today Megan's friend, Lara came home with us after school for a bit of tea and then I was going to drop them at Brownies. There is no Brownies on tonight so they had an extra bit of play before me and Meg escaped with Lara and dropped her home. Granny was left with the chaos!!

I took Snuffles to the vets this morning to get her checked and they said her wound is healing fine. They gave me a couple of extra painkillers if she has another day like yesterday but hopefully tomorrow will be better again. I didn't fully take on board what this op was going to be like and would maybe have had "put it off" had I fully understood but too late now.

First day back at school and its been ok. The kids are on a new "star" chart and have been very good today so let's see how it goes for the rest of the week.

Di

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.