A little Madam!

Quiet day today as we were all tired.

Not a very good day with Snuffles today. This was her first day without painkillers and she h0as been a little jumpy all day. First thing this morning she was ok and we went outside and she done her business and then she was ok for a while and then she never moved out her bed for hours. I began to get a little concerned as she wouldn't even come out of her bed for a bit of cheese. She eventually did to growl at me!! Well at least I knew she was ok then. She has eaten and had a bit to drink and been back outside again but she has had a few accidents today in the house which I presume is just down to the numb feeling she may have??? I eventually rang the vets to double check and they think it is just down to there being no painkillers today. We are due to go for a check up at the vets tomorrow afternoon so hopefully she will be brighter again by then or they will give me more painkillers.

Di

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.