Jack James

By JackJames

Glow

Got lots sorted today - well, I say lots, but just my motorbike insurance - took about 3 hours and was super stressful when I couldn't find my 2 years no claims bonus anywhere. It turned up eventually, but daim, that was bad!

Rode up to do some painting at dad's house - we'll be putting the garage doors on tomorrow, then back home for tea. Watched Adventureland - pretty good, by the same guy as did Superbad, which is possibly my favourite film of all time ever. Doesn't have Seth though.. but does have the same girl as the Twilight sagas, which took me way longer that it should have to figure out.

Getting slightly itchy feet now - keep thinking about a potential trip to spain on the bike, and there's alot of mentions of parties and the likes up in Edinburgh before I get back, but I've got enough here to keep me busy. It'll be nice to get back to see everyone, but haven't missed the flat at all - our shower is like a dribble. May have to re-do my room to make it feel more like home.

This took no time and hence is shit, too much light coming in from the street. Fiddled with the levels a bit but not much to be done.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.