Sarahs Eyes

By sarah6916

An early blip

The moon was still out this morning and it looked beautiful (it had wispy clouds around it and passing over it which made it quite tricky to get a snap of)....

It also had a halo around it which I haven't managed to capture enormously well but it is there!

I am blipping early this morning as I am working from home today and that means there will be less distractions for me! If I leave it until later I will be thinking about what I am going to blip etc!

Kirsten has her first tap and modern class today - she has been doing ballet for a couple of years and is still going to be doing it once a week but I wanted her to get a rounded dance experience and tap for little ones looks like so much fun - noisy but fun!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.