My Life In Pictures..

By SheWhoGlitters

Anticipation..

Very full busy day today!! 9am practical, followed by lectures, 3 hours of Uni work in Starbucks and then followed by an Ed Sheeran Concert all evening!

This blip was taken before the show started.. Where the crowd was waiting in anticipation! I would have taken one of the performance, but they're always really disappointing I find, unless you have a super duper camera and a lot of room, which I had neither of!

To be honest, I didn't really know many of the songs.. When my friend suggested we all buy tickets I didn't even know who he was.. But I was encouraged to go, and glad I did.. I had a great night!! I'm thinking I must borrow the album from a friend.. I'm officially a convert!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.