Photos from a random mind

By katkatkat

Beginning of an end

Today the Yodel Delivery Guy taunted me. Earlier in the day I'd been on my student homepage and it told me that Yodel would be delivering my final package of books for my (surprisingly finished) degree. Worse still, they gave me a tracking number. Now the bright pink and lime green vans are fairly easy to spot. Well he drove up and down the street, stopped at house upon house, he even came to our maindoor, but no delivery for me. A few hours later, these arrived.

They may well be my final study books. When I finish this course in October it will finally close the door on a ten year battle to gain my degree. It's sad but very exciting all the same and after a breif skim over the topics, it should be quite an interesting course too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.