LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

Art...

This is one of my favourite paintings that hangs in my parent's house. It's by an artist called Alexander Miller. He has some cool paintings.

Pretty busy day at work. Good busy though... some new projects have come my way and I think finally I have some things to get my teeth into. This is good.

I had some bits and pieces to do after work and on the way back I was driving along the bypass and the moon was awesome! So I chased it! I felt like one of these people in America who chase storms! Eventually I found a spot to stop and took several shite photos! Should have had my tripod! Can't be bothered going back out now though so it'll need to wait till another night.

Good day today, I think the magnet is working!

And it's Friday tomorrow! Woohoo!

Psssst... there's a blipmeet in Edinburgh on the 27th January... it's in the forum!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.