Capital adventures

By marchmont

Kind words

The door is being painted so the sign is inside. My friends bring lots of blessings and happiness on this house.

It was very warm today - more like late spring. The weather is upside down. However, the cupboard is back up again. I don't think R was amused.

I woke up this morning to hear that we have a timescale for the referendum. Somehow I missed that last night. Now the political pundits are going into meltdown.

Singing again - Unchained Melody - 'I need your love'. Humph. There are some people you just don't want to talk to and some people you have to send e-mails to, even when you - you don't want to.

Singing was good - good to be back. I came home and cleared e-mails, but didn't iron or make bread.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.