Sleepy Cherryblossom

By CherryBee

Falcon Square, Inverness.

My photos have been really awful recently! I'm well aware of it but also not been feeling too sprightly and frankly haven't had the energy to make the effort. I've come pretty close to not doing this everyday anymore, it's hard because I haven't missed a day for 3 years now and I love blipping but when you are around the house a lot it becomes quite difficult to get inspired. At this time of year days are short and grey and I don't have much to talk about so it all gets a bit repetitive, theres only so many times you can wander around the house looking in desperation for something to photograph in really bad light!
However, mum and I got out and about today which was really nice and I found a spark of enthusiasm. It's not one of my best but it's more interesting that the blips I've done lately! So I might keep going a while longer....maybe not everyday, but we'll see.
Now I'm exhausted, time for a snooze on the sofa...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.