Sleepy Cherryblossom

By CherryBee

Princes St at Night.

Am thinking of doing a series of Edinburgh night shots, as a kind of exercise for myself because I'm not very good at night photography but also because I think I need to have a focus for my blipping at the moment, a wee project.
And you all know how much I love a project!

Maggie and I went to see a prospective flat for her in Stockbridge tonight (top end of the budget!) and it was actually really nice (apart from the current tennant being ill in his bed as we were being shown around...slightly awkward). Tiny of course but with separate living and sleeping areas so what more do you want?! Mags is a v small person anyway so she probably doesn't need too much space ;o) It's on a nice wee street and only one floor up (bonus from my point of view...).
She's totally fallen for it and has already started planning the decor and layout so fingers crossed she gets it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.