A Plumbers Wife!

By hebsjournal

Blues guitar

Desperation blip at 11pm - although I had taken a lot of photos today, they were of the offical 'Grand opening' of our 4 new science labs, and I haven't sought permission of the Mayor of Bury, or the people involved to post their picture here, so I chose not to post them here!!!

So after working most of the day trying to get SATS results together from the exam papers (no results forthcoming through the official channels because frankly, its an almighty cockup) and then the evening doing 'provisional' number crunching, at 11pm I thought 'oh crap, no blip - ooh there's the guitar collecting dust- that'll do".

Blues is what guitars should be for.

Blue is still a little how I am feeling.

Just tired!

Will catch up on comments this weekend. Am behaving myself now on blip, because apparently, both my mum and my Dad are now checking my blips!!! Hello to you both if you are reading this!!!! Dad - you should sign up!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.