Anni Mamundi

By An1ma

Another robin...

... Because this one was calling me to go outside,
and it's song is utterly heart-lifting.

I declare my heart uplifted.

As uplifted as humanly possible anyway, given that a trip to the supermarket has been procrastinated about for long enough and the cupboard is bare.
So is the fridge.
(Apart from the bits of unpleasantness leftover from Christmas.
The ones that, in my head at least, everyone has?
But on reflection. Maybe it's just me.
I find it really hard to throw out good food, but am totally incapable (it would appear) on the timing front, regarding when the good food has actually become bad food.
I tend to be guided by mould which is, I suppose, a system of sorts.
Too much information perhaps?)



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.