Colorful Life Journey

By suriLife

Flowery Tights

... "Excuse me.. where did you get those tights??.. Is it here, @ WalMart?" a stranger stopped me while I was pushing my cart @ WalMart..

I thought I dropped something on the floor instead she was eyeing at my tights which, I bought a year ago.. I smile and told her that I bought it at Belk's last year.. "oh!!" she said.. She was disappointed I can see it.. and she left with embarrasment.. :)

Anyway, I remembered my friend said to me that I dress so weird but I ate simple food.. *lol* I took his comment as a compliment as I already knew that am kind of different and unique in my own way.. Thank you my friend... I'll always remember your lovely compliments..

oh!! I like listening to this song from Kelly Clarkson, "What doesn't kill you make you stronger" .. nice song if you feel like dancing and goofying.. ;)

Have a great weekend everyone!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.