A confused genius

By Lez11

I rename this day "Ironday"

The name "Sunday" came from the ancient Greeks who called it "day of the sun". I personally would have called it "Ironday" named after "the day of ironing" which is what most people do on a Sunday. I wonder who I would have to speak to if i wanted to get sunday renamed!!

I went back to B&Q today as i decided to buy the floor tiles for my bathroom however when I got home I realised that I've now got to raise my toilet up to fit the tiles which means disconnecting and moving the whole toilet. Why do simple jobs become so difficult and a pain in the ass?

I realised today that I have got sky go on my laptop which means I can watch sky whilst having a bath. I feel I've been robbing myself all these years having a bath with no tv. Bathing and watching tv at the same time is the future.

Now I'm just chilling and waiting for sherlock Holmes to come on.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.