A confused genius

By Lez11

The cold has arrived

Woke up this morning at the normally time, got ready for work then went to my car to drive to the train station. When I got outside I found it was absolutely freezing cold. Normally I don't feel the cold but this morning made we want to go back to bed. Unfortunatly I couldn't as I had to go to work. The temperature in my car read -4.5 (pic).

I had quite a good day at work saying I was in a meeting room all day in our periodic financial review (I think it was because it was red hot in the meeting room).

Went to the gym again tonight and done another 10k on the running machine followed by weights. I'm thinking of advertising on facebook for a running partner, someone who lives near me to go street running a couple of times a week. This is for 2 reasons:- 1) it's easier to motivate yourself if you have a training partner and 2) I'm seriously contemplating running another half Marathon later in the year.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.