Looking for the beauty

By looking4beauty

Sculpture

I pass this sculpture everytime I go to the gym and I've been meaning to stop and blip it for ages. This isn't the only sculpture on display hereand they are beautifully crafted out of steel. I couldn't get a very good angle on the stag they have displayed so I'll try and capture that one another day but that is definitely my favourite.

It was a busy day today with shopping, cooking dinner for 7 and then a visit to the gym which was long overdue as I didn't manage to go last week due to decorating. I collapsed in a heap when I got home and had a tv evening. What a treat - Call the Midwife, which I really enjoyed and then I discovered the last series of Desperate Housewives was on too - bliss!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.