Light and shadows #1

This is my new theme!

I like the shadows that the sun shining through the windows project in the bar area at work.

Last night I had a couple of drinks with a friend of mine and had a great time. Feeling a bit tired today because I didn't sleep very well, but it was a quiet day at work, so it was fine.

Although it was freezing today, the sun was shining and it was beautiful outside. Unfortunately, I was inside working. Didn't do much more after work apart from shopping for some food and changing a lightbulb in my bathroom. Planning to go to bed early and try and have a good sleep tonight. I still have a bit of a cough.

Thanks very much for your nice comments on my bum shot for Scotland the World Over. I was just in a very silly mood yesterday, hence the funny picture! Hahaha! I hope you all had a good start of the week! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.