Odd offerings out & about

By roymci

Jasper on the stairs

I kind of co-exist with Jasper. He lets me know when he wants fed and may come in to the same room I am in then fall asleep on a neighbouring chair but by and large we don't have much to do with each other. The others in the house gush a lot more for him & probably get much more back although its hard to tell with a cat.

The one place we do have a rapport is on the open staircase where I can pull his tail and flick his legs from underneath and he tries to claw my hands but not in a "drawing blood" way.

So for my blip, I pinged him and grabbed his tail and he obliged by trying to claw me whilst making that strange contented sort of noise that freaked me out when we first got him but is a cat way of saying "All is good".

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.