....my chequered past.....

I don't think I have a chequered past....but some people might disagree.

I broke a few rules, been in a few fights, smoked the odd funny fag, fooled around with my share of females (before I met the Boss), learned to play poker, met some dodgy characters, even had a few brushes with the law (never charged or arrested but a definite dispute or two)........but I didn't steal, harm anyone or betray my friends.

I always wanted one of these....but never got round to it....then got too old for it....but now I don't care how old I am.....I can do things/get things/try things because I'm not fussed how anyone else reacts. It's caused a few jokes...the Daughter asked me when I'd joined the Taleban.....Dad asked me if I'd come on a camel at the weekend....and the fishing boys haven't seen it yet but there'll be comments when they do.

Who knows......... maybe I'll go for the tattoo next!

Das vidanya moy padruga.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.