Tagine step 1

1. I do a job that is a little indefinable and today each meeting I had seemed to define it. First 'First Nights', then Champions, then access then tfd. Bread and butter. Tough and ground breaking.

2. I've been worried about the tagine. I read that mine might not be suitable for cooking. I head out at lunchtime and suss out if I can buy a cooking tagine, aye you can if you want to spend £45. I don't and I stop worrying.

3. I know you read these Gilly, so I would like you to know if I can ease stress, do something better or re-upholster anything, then I am your man. Without question. I have your back.

4. On the tagine front, I head out for some shopping. Then you have to prepare it. This is ours, soaked and ready to be rubbed before going into the oven for two hours.

5. Armagnac and kindle for pudding.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.