schlimm

By schlimm

Might this be a sign?

Does this black cloud mean snow? I hope so, I want some snow. There have been some lovely snowscapes on blip lately, I want some more here again.

Managed to produce another quite acceptable poster so maybe the Graphic Design evening class was not for nothing even though I was not too impressed with the result and criticism I got for what I submitted in the end. (Maybe I just didn't submit the right stuff...) And as I said before there is something I can build on regardless.

I am trying to extract all my photos from the old computer and store them on an external harddrive, I'm worried the computer will die on me and take all my pictures with it, I would find that rather difficult. This will be my task for this evening I think.

The kids were playing quite peacefully together just a minute ago, it erupts every so often but I think we may get away with NOT turning the television on today, I would like that very much. Surely there's more to life than television? Saying that I really enjoyed catching up on Sherlock albeit that I enjoyed the Irene Adler episode most.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.